Skip to main content

Umpire List

Bedford and District Netball League Umpire List 2018-2019

If any details on this page need updating, please contact the Website Administrator

Umpires can opt out of being listed on this page.

Click on any of the column headers below to change the sort order. You can also click on any of the phone numbers to call them if viewing on a mobile phone.


Level of Award
Name Affiliated Club Landline Mobile Email
A Bernadette Palmer Cranfield Eagles

A Jill Harrison St Neots Sapphires      
A Kate Sanders Kestrels      
B Julie Bassett-Gilham Westoning Diamonds

B Cathie Carter Cranfield Comets

B Katie Fuller Ampthill Amazons

B Gerry Pereira Bedford Cannons

B Helen Pulling

B Jackie Stigwood Morestaff

C Angela Beattie UHY Hacker Young

C Jadine Brome 1st Choice

C Vicky Buckland Caldecote Coyotes      
C Karen Burton Gamlingay Jets

C Joy Campion Cranfield Challengers      
C Hannah Carter Cranfield Cavaliers      
C Phyllis Charles A-Line Flyers

C Sophie Connolly Stratton Storm      
C Elly Coppenhall BCNC Everglades

C Anna Craddock Storm

C Samantha Crawley Angels

C Gabi Gabriel A-Line Flyers

C Vanessa Girvan BCNC Everglades

C Tracey Grahame Morestaff

C Jacquie Hardy Pandas

C Ali Harrison Oakley Diamonds      
C Maddy Harwood Gamlingay Jets

C Ali Horan Westoning Diamonds

C Jeanette Johnson Riverwood Blackjacks

C Lorna Kelly BCNC Sapphires

C Joy Langhorn UHY Hacker Young

C Hollie Lau Cranfield Comets

C Emma Leete A-Line Flyers

C Katie Lewis Blue Quip

C Sheran Lobley Hillson Ladies

C Marilyn Munns Bedford Vixens      
C Beth Noble BCNC Everglades      
C Vicky Norman Blue Quip

C Janet O’Brien Kestrels

C Heather Pollard Kestrels

C Helen Sears Ampthill Amazons

C Fran Smith BCNC Everglades

C Claire Southam Grangers Blaze      
C Rachael Southam Grangers Tornadoes

C Melanie Strachan Ampthill Azure

C Esther Thomas Blue Knights

C Rachael Treacher Flitton Flames

C Emily Wade Cranfield Phoenix      
C Fran Wade Cranfield Eagles

C Julie Wilkinson Cranfield Phoenix      
C Jan Woods Pandas

Beginner Sam Antoine Christians In Sport

Beginner Tracey Barringer Maulden Pumas      
Laura Cooper Cranfield Eagles

Beginner Tim Fairweather Shefford Wildcats      
Beginner Grace Ferry Shefford Wildcats      
Beginner Mary Hull Shefford Wildcats      
Beginner Catherine Johnson Westoning Sapphires      
Beginner Lauren Jolly Cranfield Gems      
Beginner Katherine Kouwenberg Christians In Sport

Beginner Mel Lambert Absolute      
Beginner Louise McKendrick Storm

Rama Patel Westoning Gems

Beginner Dominika Pawlik BCNC Jewels      
Beginner Sophie Randall Team Beds      
Beginner Katie Salmon Ravens      
Beginner Laura Simmonds UHY Hacker Young      
Beginner Kelly Swaine BCNC Crystals

Beginner Jena Theed Grangers      
Beginner Rosie Till Maulden Pumas      
Beginner Catherine Ungeprapakorn Colworth Cats      
Beginner Coralie Walker Ravens

Beginner Katie Webb Grangers      
Beginner Erin Wilkinson Cranfield Crusaders      

Newly Qualified Umpires This Season

A Award
B AwardC AwardInto Officiating Award (Beginner)


© Copyright Bedford & District Netball League.
All Rights Reserved.

website by Pink Web Solutions